DISEASES

Here is a list of some of the painful Diseases

 

Arachnoiditis 

https://rarediseases.info.nih.gov/diseases/5839/arachnoiditis

Central Pain Syndrome https://rarediseases.info.nih.gov/diseases/5161/central-pain-syndrome

Chiari malformation https://www.mayoclinic.org/diseases-conditions/chiari-malformation/symptoms-causes/syc-20354010

Chronic Pancreatitis https://pancreasfoundation.org/patient-information/chronic-pancreatitis 

Complex Regional Pain Syndrome (aka RSD) 

https://rarediseases.info.nih.gov/diseases/4647/complex-regional-pain-syndrome

Crohn's disease https://www.crohnscolitisfoundation.org/what-is-crohns-disease

Degenerative Disc Disease

https://www.arthritis.org/diseases/degenerative-disc-disease

Dermatomyositis

https://rarediseases.info.nih.gov/diseases/6263/dermatomyositis

Ehlers-Danlos syndrome

https://rarediseases.info.nih.gov/diseases/6322/ehlers-danlos-syndrome

Endometriosis

https://www.mayoclinic.org/diseases-conditions/endometriosis/symptoms-causes/syc-20354656

Erythromelagia

https://erythromelalgia.org

Fibromyalgia

https://my.clevelandclinic.org/health/diseases/4832-fibromyalgia

Gastroparesis https://www.niddk.nih.gov/health-information/digestive-diseases/gastroparesis

Glossopharyngeal Neuralgia (GN) https://rarediseases.info.nih.gov/diseases/6519/glossopharyngeal-neuralgia

Interstitial cystitis https://www.mayoclinic.org/diseases-conditions/interstitial-cystitis/symptoms-causes/syc-20354357

Lupus https://www.mayoclinic.org/diseases-conditions/lupus/symptoms-causes/syc-20365789

Multiple Sclerosis https://www.nationalmssociety.org/What-is-MS

Osteoarthritis https://www.cdc.gov/arthritis/basics/osteoarthritis.htm 

Paroxysmal Extreme Pain Disorder (PEPD) https://rarediseases.info.nih.gov/diseases/12854/paroxysmal-extreme-pain-disorder

Rheumatoid arthritis https://www.mayoclinic.org/diseases-conditions/rheumatoid-arthritis/symptoms-causes/syc-20353648

Sarcoidosis https://rarediseases.info.nih.gov/diseases/7607/sarcoidosis 

Sickel Cell Anemia https://rarediseases.info.nih.gov/diseases/8614/sickle-cell-anemia

Superior Mesenteric Artery Syndrome https://rarediseases.org/rare-diseases/superior-mesenteric-artery-syndrome 

Trigeminal Neuralgia https://www.mayoclinic.org/diseases-conditions/trigeminal-neuralgia/diagnosis-treatment/drc-20353347

Veterans Injuries/Disabilities 

https://medlineplus.gov/veteransandmilitaryhealth.html

image59